Gesamtvorstand

Pfedelbach

Bernhard Weiß

Pfedelbach


E-Mail:weisslensberg@web.de

Wolpertshausen

Wolfgang Stock

Wolpertshausen, Rudelsdorf


Zweiflingen

Rudolf Stahl

Zweiflingen, Westernbach


Öhringen

Albrecht Rembold

Öhringen, Baumerlenbach


Forchtenberg

Klaus Mugele

Forchtenberg


E-Mail:klaus.mugele@t-online.de

Kupferzell

Jürgen Maurer

Kupferzell, Feßbach


E-Mail:maufe@t-online.de

Mulfingen

Johannes Kruck

Mulfingen, Jagstberg


Crailsheim

Harald Gronbach

Crailsheim, Ingersheim


Gaildorf

Wilfried Ellinger

Gaildorf, Reippersberg


E-Mail:wilfried.ellinger@gmx.de

Bühlertann

Wilfried Boy

Bühlertann, Fronrot

Vorsitzender Ortsverein Oberes Bühlertal


E-Mail:wilfried.boy@t-online.de

Michelfeld

Gottlieb Wieland

Michelfeld, Blindheim


E-Mail:gottlieb_wieland@web.de

Gerabronn

Mathias Schlumberger

Gerabronn, Unterweiler


E-Mail:gbr@mschlumberger.de

Schorndorf

Jürgen Ziegler

Schorndorf


Welzheim

Rainer Eisenmann

Welzheim


E-Mail:eisenmann.rainer@t-online.de

Kaisersbach

Christian Kugler

Kaisersbach


E-Mail:kugler-weidenhof@gmx.net

Backnang

Martin Körner

Backnang


Oppenweiler

Stefan Wieland

Oppenweiler


Rudersberg

Siglinde Schrag

Rudersberg, Königsbronnhof


Murrhardt

Harald Wurst

Murrhardt


E-Mail:harald.wurst@gmx.de

Burgstetten

Andreas Schunter

Burgstetten


E-Mail:a.schunter@t-online.de

Neuenstein

Thomas Wenzel

Neuenstein, Neufels


Blaufelden

Rainer Vogt

Blaufelden, Blaubach


E-Mail:ravo.sha@t-online.de

Schrozberg

Matthias Herrmann

Schrozberg


Markus Sauernheimer

Schrozberg


Matthias Stör

Schrozberg, Könbronn


Blaufelden

Georg Maurer

Blaufelden, Engelhardshausen


Backnang

Andreas Müller

Backnang


Kupferzell

Susanne Karle

Kupferzell


Wolpertshausen

Nele Breitkreuz

Wolpertshausen, Hörlebach


Ilshofen

Michael Merz

Ilshofen


Niedernhall

Daniela Lutz

Niedernhall


Schöntal

Bernd Reuther

Schöntal, Marlach


Stimpfach

Martin Laun

Stimpfach, Weipertshofen


Kupferzell

Tanja Maurer

Kupferzell, Feßbach


Obersontheim

Marcus Nübel

Obersontheim, Engelhofen


E-Mail:jutta.nuebel@gmx.de